The SLICE winners from 2010 are:

Related Links: 
Photo, Left to Right: Lew Milford (President, CESA); Peter West (Director of Energy Programs, Energy Trust of Oregon); Lizzie Rubado (Sr. Renewable Energy Project Manager, Energy Trust of Oregon); Brian Turner (Office of former Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger); Mike Winka (Director, New Jersey's Clean Energy Program); John O'Donnel (Director of Federal Affairs, Xcel Energy);Tim Tutt (Government Affairs Representative, Sacramento Municipal Utilities District); Pat Cloney (Executive Director, Massachusetts Clean Energy Center); Camilla Seth (Board of Directors, CESA); Anne Margolis ( former Project Associate, CESA);Mark Sinclair (Executive Director, CESA)